Skip links and keyboard navigation

Annual levy

All accredited rail transport operators are required to pay a prescribed amount as an annual accreditation fee. Accreditation fees are due for payment by 30 September each year unless approved in writing by the Director General of Transport and Main Roads.

The fee schedule can be found in Part 6 of the Transport (Rail Safety) Regulation 2010.

Last updated
20 September 2016