Site navigation
Department of Transport and Main Roads

District boundaries maps

List of older versions of the current regional maps. These A2 maps cover each of the 14 Main Roads districts (now 12 regions).

The maps show the state-controlled road network, local government roads, local government boundaries, railways, rivers, creeks, dams and towns. The maps have inset enlargements of key areas.

Last updated 05 September 2023