Skip links and keyboard navigation

Road safety auditors

Forms

List of current Road Safety Auditors

Surname First name Organisation Email Phone
Anwar Kazi Gladstone Regional Council shaheda@gladstone.qld.gov.au 07 4975 8115
Anwar Muneem Arup Pty Ltd muneem.anwar@arup.com
07 3309 4330
Bannah Michael AECOM Australia Michael.Bannah@aecom.com 0437 553 156
Bell Daniel TMR daniel.r.bell@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5451 7023
Bennett  Stephen Roadnet Pty Ltd stephen.bennett@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Boh Melvin Brisbane City Council melvin.boh@brisbane.qld.gov.au 07 3178 0987
Borzi Alfio AECOM alfio.borzi@aecom.com 07 4222 6005
Brown Christopher AECOM chris.brown@aecom.com 07 4937 5716
Burbridge Andrew TMR andrew.z.burbridge@tmr.qld.gov.au
07 3066 2424
Caught  Jeffrey ARUP jeffery.caught@arup.com 07 3023 6166
Chandra Edmond CAPEGEM PTY LTD ed.p.chandra@tmr.qld.gov.au
ed.chandra@tpg.com.au
0422 898 918
Cheema Arif Nazir TMR arif.n.cheema@tmr.qld.gov.au 0467 724 560
Chovatia Arvind SMEC Australia Pty Ltd Arvind.Chovatia@smec.com 0448 401 631
Cronan Gregory TMR  gregory.s.cronan@tmr.qld.gov.au  07 5451 7030 
Cuthbert Noel Schramm Group noelc@schrammgroup.com.au
07 3608 4202
Darragh  Luke Bitzios Consulting luke@bitziosconsulting.com.au
07 3831 4442
Dawson Bradley TMR bradley.j.dawson@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5451 7029
Downing Michael Whitsunday Regional Council michael.downing@whitsundayrc.qld.gov.au 07 4761 3600
Dufficy  Peter PJD Traffic Consultancy and Solutions Pty Ltd peterdufficy@hotmail.com 0437 821 805
Evans Robert Complete Urban Pty. Ltd robert_evans@completeurban.com.au 07 5553 5555
Fels Jarrad Empower Engineers and Project Managers jarrad.fels@eepm.com.au
0409 068 999
Fitzgerald Peter Lend Lease petermaurice.fitzgerald@lendlease.com 0457734906
Gardiner Daniel RoadNet Pty Ltd 
daniel.gardiner@roadnet.net.au
07 5525 7377
Garvey  Kate Cardno kate.garvey@cardno.com.au
03 9831 6175
Grabovickic  Slobodan (Bob) TMR slobodan.z.grabovickic@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 3066 3013
Guppy Ross Ross Guppy Consulting ross.guppy@gmail.com 0400 533 395
Handalage-Don Shamantha Madushan ARUP sham.handalage-don@arup.com 07 3023 6153
Hannaford Stuart Moreton Bay Regional Council  stuart.hannaford@moretonbay.qld.gov.au
07 3480 6719 
Hansen  Dale GHD Pty Ltd dale.hansen@ghd.com 07 4953 6326
Hewitt Chris McMurtrie Consulting Engineers chris@mcmengineers.com 07 4921 1780
Hogan David SMEC dave.hogan@smec.com 07 3029 6759
Hughes Brian Cassowary Coast Regional Council brian.hughes@ccrc.qld.gov.au 0409 942 789
Ingram  Troy RoadNet Pty Ltd  troy.ingram@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Jagdale Vikram TMR vikram.d.jagdale@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4651 2749
Jones Neil Projex Partners neiljones@projexpartners.com.au 07 5451 1416
Kleimeyer Dale Burchills Engineering Soultions dale.kleimeyer@burchills.com.au
07 5509 6400
Klein Gregory AECOM greg.klein@aecom.com
07 3553 4100
Land  Kirsten ARUP kirsten.land@arup.com 03 9668 5416
Lau Tony Livingstone Shire Council tony.lau@livingstone.qld.gov.au 0438 520 042
Lattimore Phillip Brandon and Associates Pty Ltd phill@brandoneng.com
07 4636 4100
Lierkamp  Darren Whitsunday Regional Council darren.lierkamp@whitsundayrc.qld.gov.au 07 4761 3635
Lovelace Andrew Rockhampton Regional Council andrew.lovelace@rrc.qld.gov.au 0439 758 817
Luther Steven Harrison Infrastructure Group steve.luther@hig.com.au 07 4639 4188
Makwana Dhiraj Brisbane City Council dhiraj.makwana@brisbane.qld.gov.au 07 3178 9087
Marchetti Allyce TMR allyce.s.marchetti@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4951 8639
Mayuran Mathevarajah McMurtrie Consulting Engineer mmayur@mcengineers.com 07 4921 1780
McCracken  Anthony TMR anthony.q.mccracken@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4951 8551
McKay Scotty Premise Engineer scotty.mckay@premise.com.au 07 3253 2243
McKenzie Seren Lockyer Valley Regional Council smckenzie@lvrc.qld.gov.au 07 5468 4958
Minchev Grant AECOM grant.minchev@aecom.com 07 3553 4090
Morley Kevin Aurecon kevin.morley@aurecongroup.com 07 4019 6427
Morris Mark TMR mark.g.morris@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4154 0233
Ngoo Wai Fee Langtree Consulting fei@langtreeconsulting.com.au 0435 768 073
Pace Vince Jabobs Group Australia Pty Ltd (Aust) vince.pace@jacobs.com 07 4031 4599
Parker Eben David City of Gold Coast sparkerdave@gmail.com 0424 856 836
Payne Gregory TMR greg.d.payne@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4661 6341 / 0437 407 466
Pitts  Xiau Yein Lockyer Valley Regional Council xpitts@lvrc.qld.gov.au 07 5468 4985
Ratnarajah Ragulan Gladstone Regional Council ragur@gladstone.qld.gov.au 07 4975 8207
Richardson Zachary George Bourne and Associates Consulting Engineers ZRichardson@gbassoc.com.au 07 4651 5177
Riseley  Kevin Royce TMR kevin.r.riseley@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4421 8910
Roberts  Greg TMR greg.j.roberts@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5313 8718
0457 518 616
Roe Darren WSP Darren.Roe@wsp.com 07 3854 6550
Scutt Damien Bitzios Consulting dscutt@bitziosconsulting.com.au 07 3831 4442
Singer  Stuart James Rockhampton Regional Council stuart.singer@rrc.qld.gov.au 07 4936 8503
Somerville Will MRCagney Pty Ltd wsomerville@mrcagney.com 07 3320 3600
Stewart  Lucas  City of Gold Coast  LSTEWARTD@goldcoast.qld.gov.au  07 5581 1796 
Strawbridge  Deane Alfred SMEC Australia deane.strawbridge@smec.com 07 5578 0274
Sutton David WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff suttond@pbworld.com 07 5373 4943
Szewczak Agnieszka Burchills Engineering Pty Ltd admin@burchills.com.au 07 5509 6400
Vella Anthony AECOM Anthony.Vella@aecom.com 07 4965 9871
Vincenzi  Adrian Moreton Bay Regional Council adrian.vincenzi@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3480 6683 
Wikman John Moreton Bay Regional Council john.wikman@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3480 6212
0419 682 639
Wong  Michael King TMR michael.k.wong@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5667 6349
Wong Yih Chung TMR yih.c.wong@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5563 5629
Woods Tony Fraser Coast Regional Council tony.woods@frasercoast.qld.gov.au 0427 691 562
Worthington  Daryl Leigh TMR daryl.l.worthington@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4421 8913
Wuersching  Ian Jeffrey Harrison Infrastructure Group ian.wuersching@hig.com.au 0432 998 861
Yeo Wee Teck SMEC weeteck.yeo@smec.com 07 3029 6945

Note: The list only includes the name and details of auditors who has provided the department with a consent to publish their name and contact details on our website.

List of current Senior Road Safety Auditors

Surname First Name Organisation Email Phone
Ahmad Idris Self-employed ahmad_idris68@yahoo.com 07 3173 8038
0421 493 081
Albury Jake Arup jake.albury@arup.com (07) 3023 6237
Amos Wayne Mackay Regional Council wayne.amos@mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9611
Backman Andrew SMEC Australia Pty Ltd Andrew.Backman@smec.com 03 9514 1623
Bandaranayake  Chaminda Senarath Aurecon c.bandaranayake@aurecongroup.com 07 3173 8650
Bankar  Nilesh Arup nilesh.bankar@arup.com 07 3023 6131
Barlow Susan TMR susan.m.barlow@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 3066 8862
0418 599 873
Barrie  Andrew  AECOM  andrew.barrie@aecom.com  0402 180 902 
Batchelor Gary Gold Coast City Council gbatchelor@goldcoast.qld.gov.au 07 5667 3873
Beer Kenn Safe System Solutions Pty Ltd kenn.beer@safesystemsolutions.com.au 0401 345 461 
Bennie  Catherine Arup catherine.bennie@arup.com 07 3023 6000
Bicknell Damian Vital Engineering Pty Ltd Damian.Bicknell@vitalengineering.com.au 040 074 2103
Bilton Peter Point8 Pty Ltd peter.bilton@point8.com.au 0405 246 043
Bollavaram Praveen Bitzios Consulting praveen@bitziosconsulting.com.au 07 5562 5377
Bowden Dale TMR dale.j.bowden@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4651 2708
Brock  Karl Lend Lease karl.brock@lendlease.com 0418 698 067
Brown Robert Aurecon robert.brown@aurecongroup.com 0407 729 855
Browning Matt TMR matt.w.browning@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4050 5452
Cathcart Roland Arup  roland.cathcart@arup.com 07 3023 6000
Caught Jeffrey Paul ARUP jeffrey.caught@arup.com 0407 630 235
Chambers  Graham TMR graham.j.chambers@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5482 0458
Chan Vincent ARUP vincent.chan@arup.com 07 3023 6000
Chee  Damien DC Traffic Engineering damien.chee@dctrafficengineering.com.au 0403 238 386
Clancy Mark RMA Engineers PL mjchb@westnet.com.au 0427 516 340
Clark Daniel TMR daniel.p.clark@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5313 8700
Cloete Christian D and C Civil Pty Ltd chris@dandccivil.com 0425 268 448 
Coller  Wesley Jacobs wesley.coller@jacobs.com 0437 877 608
Conley  Dustin ATOL Consulting dustin.conley@atolconsulting.net.au 0437 971 744
Cook Josh TMR joshua.s.cook@tmr.qld.gov.au 54517019
Coyle Anthony Traffix Group Pty Ltd anthony@traffixgroup.com.au 03 9822 2888
Cutler Trishia TMR trishia.m.cutler@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0806
Davies  Rhys Schramm Group rhys@schrammgroup.com.au 0481 114 014 
Davis Stephen Harrison Infrastructure Group steve.davis@HIG.com.au 0488 002 490
De Hayr  Mark MDEH Services Pty Ltd mark.dehayr@forcecor.com.au 0411 124 528
Deighton Nicole GHD Pty Ltd nicole.deighton@ghd.com 07 4130 8410
Deighton Owen Harrison Infrastructure Group owen.deighton@hig.com.au 07 4151 8639
Dennison John AECOM john.dennison@aecom.com 07 4720 1543
Donaldson Hugh WSP Australia Pty Ltd hugh.donaldson@wsp.com 07 3854 6239
Dutaillis Peter RECS Pty Ltd peter@recs.net.au 07 4099 6010
Egerton  Alexander George Bourne & Associates Consulting Engineers aegerton@gbassoc.com.au 07 4651 5177
Elrick  Denise TMR denise.z.elrick@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4421 8849
0409 722 230
England Jonathan Stantec New Zealand Ltd jon.england@stantec.com 64 4 381 6703
Evans Tom AECOM tom.l.evans@aecom.com 0433 662 629
Fairbairn  Myles Fairbairn and Associates Pty ltd fairbairn@ozonline.com.au 0423 106 864
Ferris Trevor SMEC AustraliaPty Ltd trevor.ferris@smec.com 0421 080 441
Fleiter John GHD Pty Ltd John.Fleiter@ghd.com 07 5413 8191
Francis Martin Jacobs Martin.francis@jacobs.com 0407 029 530
Franklin  Brett Bretts Traffic Engineering P/L brett@brettstraffic.engineering 0429 069 069
Frazer Craig Roadnet Pty Ltd craig.frazer@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Gallagher  Brendon  Northern Transport Consulting brendon_ntc@outlook.com 0407 596 957
Gallagher  Tony Harrison Infrastructure Group tony.gallaher@hig.com.au 0439 668 861
Gallagher  Matthew AECOM matthew.gallagher@aecom.com 07 3553 2000
Geaboc Daniela Transurban dgeaboc@transurban.com 0400 100 126
Gillies Michael TMR michael.g.gillies@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 3066 3013
Gilmour Toby Transurban tgilmour@transurban.com 07 3182 2530
Gist Craig Greg Tucker and Associates Pty Ltd / as GTA Consultants craig.gist@gta.com.au 07 3113 5000
Gittens Ian Ian Gittens Consultancy Limited ian.gittens@hotmail.com
Gorrie  James Rigore Engineering Service  james@rigore.com.au 0438 223 535
Green Andrew Cardno andrew.green@cardno.com.au 07 3310 2446
Green  Vince  TMR vince.j.green@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4154 0271
Guest  Neil Lambert & Rehbein neil.g@lar.net.au 07 3250 9000
Gunuganti Rajesh AECOM Rajesh.Gunuganti@aecom.com 07 3553 4046
Gwatking  Adam  RMA Engineers adam.gwatking@rmaeng.com.au 0434 626 393
Haddow  Donovan Roadnet Pty Ltd donovan.haddow@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Hall Lana AECOM lana.hall@aecom.com 07 3553 3317
Harris Peter Road Safety peter.harris@rsaudits.com.au 03 9852 4700
Harvey Stuart Rockhampton Regional Council stuart.harvey@rrc.qld.gov.au 07 4936 8914
Haughey  Janelle TMR janelle.n.haughey@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0745
Hayes Dianne Cardno dianne.hayes@cardno.com.au 07 3139 2984
Heritage Alicia TMR alicia.heritage@translink.com.au 07 3338 4669
Jones  Richard TTM Consulting rjones@ttmgroup.com.au 07 5514 8000
0488 721 024
Jones  Steven  ARUP steven.jones@arup.com 07 3023 6034
Keller  Brian Parsons Brinckerhoff bkeller@pb.com.au 07 3218 2256
Kerwick Benjamin Roadnet Pty Ltd ben.kerwick@roadmet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Kidd Luke Roadpro Consulting luke@roadpro.net.au 0459 666 608
Kuczynski Robert TMR rob.j.kuczynski@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5563 6574
0428 655 324
LaGrange Etiene Toowoomba Regional Council etiene.lagrange@tr.qld.gov.au 07 4688 6893
Lai Herman Cardno herman.lai@cardno.com.au 03 9937 0778
Lambert  Julie East Arnhem Regional Council julie.lambert@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 0447 841 070
Lawrence  Kieran  Lend Lease  kieran.lawrence@lendlease.com 0438 131 665
Leach  Rod Highland Infrastructure Groupd rod.leach@highig.com.au 0421 673 324
Lye  David TMR david.e.lye@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4181 1304
Manda  Murthy AECOM murthy.manda@aecom.com 07 3553 3496
Manton Stephen Roadnet Pty Ltd manton_dunne@bigpond.com.au 07 5525 7377
Mathers  Peter Projex Partners Pty Ltd  suncoast@projexpartners.com.au 07 5451 1416
Mathialagan Hariharan Aurecon hari.mathialagan@aurecongroup.com 07 3173 8113
Matthews Luke AECOM luke.matthews@aecom.com 0407 296 635
McCoombes  Ashley  Transurban  ashley.mccoombes@yahoo.com.au  0428 784 509 
McCracken Anthony TMR  anthony.w.mccracken@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4951 8551
McGarry John Patrick Aurecon john.mcgarry@aurecongroup.com 07 4977 5226
McIntyre Anthony Jacobs tony.mcintyre@jacobs.com 07 4031 4599
McMurtrie Lachlan McMurtrie Consulting Engineers lachlan@mcengineers.com 07 49211780
McRae Richard Moreton Bay Regional Council Richard.McRae@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 0419 764 329
Mohamed-Hafreth  Bishrul Haafi TMR bishrul.h.hafreth@tmr.qld.gov.au 0437 559 584
Morgan Brendan TMR brendan.b.morgan@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0762
Moss Rodney Harrison Infrastructure Group rod.moss@hig.com.au 0407 511 847
Munankami  Manoj Bitzios Consulting manoj@bitziosconsulting.com.au 07 3831 4442
Murphy  Alan  City of Gold Coast alanmurphy@goldcoast.qld.gov.au 07 5667 3694
Muthusamy Raj Road Safety AuditsPty Ltd raj@rsaudits.com.au 03 9852 4700
Nguyen Vincent Arup Pty Ltd vincent.nguyen@arup.com 07 3023 6235
Oh Tricia TMR tricia.a.oh@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5563 6505
Paas Edward Paas Consulting Pty Ltd edward@passconsulting.com.au 0459 081 400
Paolucci Albert SKM Consulting Australia Pty Ltd albert.paolucci@jacobs.com  07 4031 4599
Patis  Mark WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff mark.patis@wsp.com 07 3854 6656
Peace  John Cardno john.peace@cardno.com.au 07 3100 2288
Penca Simon Transafe simon@transafe.com.au 0409 906 608
Penrose Cameron Harrison Infrastructure Group cameron.penrose@hig.com.au 07 4921 0606
Perkins Wayne TMR wayne.b.perkins@tmr.qld.gov.au 0407 710 615
Peters  Jessica Point8 Pty Ltd jess.peters@point8.com.au 0413 064 385
Pickerill Michael Point8 Pty Ltd michael.pickerill@point8.com.au 0435 822 876
Plattz  Mark Point8 Pty Ltd mark.plattz@point8.com.au 0401 755 074
Plumb  Myles MGP Tech Services mgptechservices@bigpond.com 0412 521 443
Poon  Nicholas BMD Constructions Pty LTD nicholasdavidpoon@gmail.com 0434 218 351
Pott Andrew Projex Partners Pty Ltd contact@projexpartners.com.au 1300 789 214
Ram Shalendra AECOM shalendra.ram@aecom.com
 
07 3553 3660
Redman Paul Schramm Group Pty Ltd paul@schrammgroup.com.au 07 3608 4201
Reeve  John TMR john.r.reeve@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0622
Renderos  David TMR david.a.renderos@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4421 8735
Richardson Hannah PSA Consulting (Australia) hannah@psaconsult.com.au 07 3220 0288
Ritchie Grahame John Schramm Group Pty Ltd grahame@schrammgroup.com.au 0423 140 085
Robbins Andrew Schramm Group Pty Ltd la.robbins@bigpond.com
andrew@schrammgroup.com.au
0427 150 910
Rogers Russell TMR russell.p.rogers@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5482 0462
0429 124 434
Ryan Lesley TMR lesley.t.ryan@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5563 6606
Saba  Pooya AECOM pooya.saba@aecom.com 07 3553 3700
Sager Don AECOM don.sager@aecom.com 07 3553 3916
Sarah  Jade AECOM jade.sarah@aecom.com  07 3553 3707
Saunders Trina Mackay Regional Council trina.saunders@mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9117
Saunders  Kerry Traffic Plan Pty Ltd trafficplan@gmail.com 0405 526 677
Saunders  Brent TMR brent.n.saunders@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0633
Schramm  David Schramm Group Pty Ltd david@schrammgroup.com.au 0419 202 434
Selby Tim Opus International  tim.selby@opus.com.au (02) 9325 5600 
Sesathpura Dewage  Anil TMR anil.p.sesathpuradewage@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4769 3325
Shirley Darren Roadpro Consulting darren@roadpro.net.au 0438 591 967
Shrestha Saroj Bitzios Consulting saroj@bitziosconsulting.com.au 07 3831 4442
Siggs  Alan  Aurecon   alan.siggs@aurecongroup.com 07 4019 6410
Smith  Lindsay  SMEC lindsay.smith@smec.com 03 9869 0831
Stay  Philip PSA Consulting (Australia)  phil@psaconsult.com.au  07 3220 0288 
Stephens James GHD Pty Ltd james.stephens@ghd.com 07 5413 8119
Stone  Kristopher SLR Consulting kstone@slrconsulting.com 0403 655 466
Strachan John Henri MWH henry.strachan@mwhglobal.com 07 5503 5400
0415 140 179
Tang Ben TMR hua.b.tang@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5563 6662
0437 639 708
Thompson Geoff Thompson Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd geoff@tce.com.au 0429 119 709
Thompson Craig Tipec pty Ltd craig@tipec.com.au 0448 468 930
Tierney Daniel AECOM daniel.tierney@aecom.com 07 4222 6035
Tilling Trevor Moreton Bay Regional Council trevor.tilling@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3480 6591
Toomey Kevin Patrick AECOM kevin.toomey@aecom.com 07 3553 2000
Tripathi Santosh TMR santosh.z.tripathi@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 3066 2424
Trundle Jeremy Jacobs Group Australia jeremy.trundle@jacobs.com 07 4050 9858 
Urquhart Rachel AECOM rachel.urquhart@aecom.com 07 3553 2000
Van Nunen Jeffery TMR jeff.j.van.nunen@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4931 1618
0429 619 426 
Vandermaal  Patrick Roadnet Pty Ltd pat_vandermaal@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Vardon Ben Aurecon Australasia vardonb@ap.aurecongroup.com 07 3137 8081
Vella Darren Transafe darren@transafe.com.au 1300796681
Vilic Peter SMEC peter.vilic@smec.com 07 5578 0245
Vlahogenis Arthur Jacobs arthur.vlahogenis@jacobs.com 07 3026 8035
Walter Scott BG Group scott.walter@bggroup.com.au 0439 414 898
Warncke  Darren Jacobs Group Australia Pty Ltd (Aust) darren.warncke@jacobs.com 0429 803 061
Watson  Moya Calibre Consulting moya.watson@calibreconsulting.co 02 6211 7100
Weatherall John Roadnet Pty Ltd john.weatherall@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
West Paul West Civil & Project Management westcpm@bigpond.com.au 0409 628 717
White Darrin WSP darrin.white@wsp.com 07 5503 5702
Williams Jill Opus International jwi33993@bigpond.net.au 07 3838 2540
Williams Alexander Point8 Pty Ltd alex.williams@point8.com.au 07 3040 9998
Williamson Ben TTM Consulting bwilliamson@ttmgroup.com.au 07 3327 9500
Wong Adrian SMEC adrian.wong@smec.com 07 3029 6760
Wood  Angela Cardno angela.wood@cardno.com.au 07 3369 9822
Zelenko  Alexander Point8 Pty Ltd alex.zelenko@point8.com.au 0421 398 938
Zeller  Karl TMR karl.j.zeller@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0733
Ybarzabal Joe JKY Projects Pty Ltd jybarz@gmail.com 0414 259 059

Note:The list only includes the name and details of auditors who has provided the department with a consent to publish their name and contact details on our website.

Last updated
22 March 2018