Skip links and keyboard navigation

Road safety auditors

Forms

List of current Road Safety Auditors

Surname First name Organisation Email Phone
Adsett Peter Projex Partners peteradsett@projexpartners.com.au 07 5451 1416
Barrie Andrew AECOM andrew.barrie@aecom.com 07 4927 5541
Boh Melvin Brisbane City Council melvin.boh@brisbane.qld.gov.au 07 3178 0987
Caught  Jeffrey Paul ARUP jeffery.caught@arup.com 07 3023 6166
Chan Vincent ARUP vincent.chan@arup.com 07 3023 6000
Chandra Edmond CAPEGEM PTY LTD ed.p.chandra@tmr.qld.gov.au
ed.chandra@tpg.com.au
0422 898 918
Downing Michael Whitsunday Regional Council michael.downing@whitsundayrc.qld.gov.au 07 4761 3600
Evans Robert Complete Urban Pty. Ltd robert_evans@completeurban.com.au 07 5553 5555
Fitzgerald Peter Lend Lease petermaurice.fitzgerald@lendlease.com 0457734906
Gillies Michael TMR michael.g.gillies@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 3066 3013
Grabovickic  Slobodan (Bob) TMR slobodan.z.grabovickic@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 3066 3013
Handalage-Don Shamantha Madushan ARUP sham.handalage-don@arup.com 07 3023 6153
Hansen  Dale GHD Pty Ltd dale.hansen@ghd.com 07 4953 6326
Hogan David SMEC dave.hogan@smec.com 07 3029 6759
Jagdale Vikram TMR vikram.d.jagdale@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4651 2749
Kerwick Benjamin RODNET Pty Ltd ben.kerwick@roadmet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Land  Kirsten ARUP kirsten.land@arup.com 03 9668 5416
Lawrence Kieran ATOL Consulting/Lend Lease kieran.lawrence@atolconsulting.net.au 0403 839 193
Lierkamp  Darren Whitsunday Regional Council darren.lierkamp@whitsundayrc.qld.gov.au 07 4761 3635
Lossberg Peter Aurecon lossbergp@ap.aurecongroup.com 07 4642 2518
Luther Steven Harrison Infrastructure Group steve.luther@hig.com.au 07 4639 4188
Lye  David TMR david.e.lye@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4181 1304
Makwana Dhiraj Brisbane City Council dhiraj.makwana@brisbane.qld.gov.au 07 3178 9087
Matthews Luke AECOM luke.matthews@aecom.com 0407 296 635
McCracken  Anthony TMR anthony.q.mccracken@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4951 8551
McGarry John Patrick Aurecon john.mcgarry@aurecongroup.com 07 4977 5226
McKenzie Seren Lockyer Valley Regional Council smckenzie@lvrc.qld.gov.au 07 5468 4958
Morris Mark TMR mark.g.morris@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4154 0233
Parker Eben David City of Gold Coast sparkerdave@gmail.com 0424 856 836
Pitts  Xiau Yein Lockyer Valley Regional Council xpitts@lvrc.qld.gov.au 07 5468 4985
Riseley  Kevin Royce TMR kevin.r.riseley@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4421 8910
Roberts  Greg TMR greg.j.roberts@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5313 8718
0457 518 616
Rytenskild  Luke CRG Traffic Pty Ltd luke@rytenskildtraffic.com 1300 220 020
Sesathpura Dewage  Anil TMR anil.p.sesathpuradewage@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4769 3325
Singer  Stuart James Rockhampton Regional Council stuart.singer@rrc.qld.gov.au 07 4936 8503
Stevenson Ashley Aurecon ashley.stevenson@aurecongroup.com 0410 908 909
Strawbridge  Deane Alfred SMEC Australia deane.strawbridge@smec.com 07 5578 0274
Sutton David WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff suttond@pbworld.com 07 5373 4943
Vincenzi  Adrian Moreton Bay Regional Council adrian.vincenzi@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3480 6683 
Wikman John Moreton Bay Regional Council john.wikman@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3480 6212
0419 682 639
Wong  Michael King TMR michael.k.wong@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5667 6349
Wong Adrian SMEC adrian.wong@smec.com 07 3029 6760
Wood  Angela Cardno angela.wood@cardno.com.au 07 3369 9822
Worthington  Daryl Leigh TMR daryl.l.worthington@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4421 8913
Wuersching  Ian Jeffrey Harrison Infrastructure Group ian.wuersching@hig.com.au 0432 998 861
Zelenko  Alexander Point8 Pty Ltd alex.zelenko@point8.com.au 0421 398 938

Note: The list only includes the name and details of auditors who has provided the department with a consent to publish their name and contact details on our website.

List of current Senior Road Safety Auditors

Surname First Name Organisation Email Phone
Ahmed Idris Self-employed ahmad_idris68@yahoo.com 07 3173 8038
0421 493 081
Alan Murphy City of Gold Coast alanmurphy@goldcoasts.qld.gov.au 07 5667 3694
Baker  David P McMurtire Consultants mail@mcmengineers.com 07 4921 1780
Bandaranayake  Chaminda Senarath Aurecon c.bandaranayake@aurecongroup.com 07 3173 8650
Bankar  Nilesh Arup nilesh.bankar@arup.com 07 3023 6131
Barlow Susan TMR susan.m.barlow@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 3066 8862
0418 599 873
Batchelor Gary Gold Coast City Council gbatchelor@goldcoast.qld.gov.au 07 5667 3873
Bennie  Catherine Arup catherine.bennie@arup.com 07 3023 6000
Bilton Peter Point8 Pty Ltd peter.bilton@point8.com.au 0405 246 043
Bollavaram Praveen Bitzios Consulting praveen@bitziosconsulting.com.au 07 5562 5377
Bowden Dale TMR dale.j.bowden@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4651 2708
Brock  Karl Lend Lease karl.brock@lendlease.com 0418 698 067
Brown Robert Aurecon robert.brown@aurecongroup.com 0407 729 855
Browning Matt TMR matt.w.browning@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4050 5452
Cathcart Roland Arup  roland.cathcart@arup.com 07 3023 6000
Chambers  Graham TMR graham.j.chambers@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5482 0458
Cloete Christian D and C Civil Pty Ltd chris@dandccivl.com 0425 268 448 
Coller  Wesley Jacobs wesley.coller@jacobs.com 0437 877 608
Conley  Dustin ATOL Consulting dustin.conley@atolconsulting.net.au 0437 971 744
Coyle Anthony Traffix Group Pty Ltd anthony@traffixgroup.com.au 03 9822 2888
Cutler Trishia TMR trishia.m.cutler@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0806
Davis Stephen Harrison Infrastructure Group steve.davis@HIG.com.au 0488 002 490
De Hayr  Mark MDEH Services Pty Ltd mark.dehayr@forcecor.com.au 0411 124 528
Deighton Nicole GHD Pty Ltd nicole.deighton@ghd.com 07 4130 8410
Dennison John AECOM john.dennison@aecom.com 07 4720 1543
Donaldson Hugh WSP Australia Pty Ltd hugh.donaldson@wsp.com 07 3854 6239
Dutaillis Peter RECS Pty Ltd peter@recs.net.au 07 4099 6010
Elrick  Denise TMR denise.z.elrick@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4421 8849
0409 722 230
England Jonathan Stantec New Zealand Ltd jon.england@stantec.com 64 4 381 6703
Evans Tom AECOM tom.l.evans@aecom.com 0433 662 629
Fairbairn  Myles Fairbairn and Associates Pty ltd fairbairn@ozonline.com.au 0423 106 864
Ferris Trevor SMEC AustraliaPty Ltd trevor.ferris@smec.com 0421 080 441
Fleiter John GHD Pty Ltd John.Fleiter@ghd.com 07 5413 8191
Francis Martin Jacobs Martin.francis@jacobs.com 0407 029 530
Franklin  Brett Bretts Traffic Engineering P/L brett@brettstraffic.engineering 0429 069 069
Frazer Craig Roadnet Pty Ltd craig.frazer@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Gallagher  Tony Harrison Infrastructure Group tony.gallaher@hig.com.au 0439 668 861
Gallagher  Matthew AECOM matthew.gallagher@aecom.com 07 3553 2000
Gilmour Toby Transurban tgilmour@transurban.com 07 3182 2530
Gorrie  James Rigore Engineering Service  james@rigore.com.au 0438 223 535
Green Andrew Cardno andrew.green@cardno.com.au 07 3310 2446
Guest  Neil Lambert & Rehbein neil.g@lar.net.au 07 3250 9000
Gunuganti Rajesh AECOM Rajesh.Gunuganti@aecom.com 07 3553 4046
Haddow  Donovan Roadnet Pty Ltd donovan.haddow@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Hall Lana AECOM lana.hall@aecom.com 07 3553 3317
Harris Peter Road Safety peter.harris@rsaudits.com.au 03 9852 4700
Harvey Stuart Rockhampton Regional Council stuart.harvey@rrc.qld.gov.au 07 4936 8914
Haughey  Janelle TMR janelle.n.haughey@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0745
Hayes  Dianne Opus International Consultants dianne.hayes@opus.com.au 08 9340 9938
Jones  Richard TTM Consulting rjones@ttmgroup.com.au 07 5514 8000
0488 721 024
Jones  Steven  ARUP steven.jones@arup.com 07 3023 6034
Keller  Brian Parsons Brinckerhoff bkeller@pb.com.au 07 3218 2256
Khan  Moshin Parsons Brinckerhoff moshkhan82@yahoo.com 0466 626 336
Kidd Luke Roadpro Consulting luke@roadpro.net.au 0459 666 608
Kuczynski Robert TMR rob.j.kuczynski@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5563 6574
0428 655 324
Lambert  Julie East Arnhem Regional Council julie.lambert@eastarnhem.nt.gov.au 0447 841 070
Leach  Rod Highland Infrastructure Groupd rod.leach@highig.com.au 0421 673 324
Lee Casey CML Consulting  casey.cmlsonsulting@gmail.com 0435 636 465
Manda  Murthy AECOM murthy.manda@aecom.com 07 3553 3496
Manton Stephen Roadnet Pty Ltd manton_dunne@bigpond.com.au 07 5525 7377
Mathers  Peter Projex Partners Pty Ltd  suncoast@projexpartners.com.au 07 5451 1416
Mathialagan Hariharan Aurecon hari.mathialagan@aurecongroup.com 07 3173 8113
McIntyre Anthony Jacobs tony.mcintyre@jacobs.com 07 4031 4599
McRae Richard Moreton Bay Regional Council Richard.McRae@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 0419 764 329
Mohamed-Hafreth  Bishrul Haafi TMR bishrul.h.hafreth@tmr.qld.gov.au 0437 559 584
Morgan Brendan TMR brendan.b.morgan@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0762
Moss Rodney Harrison Infrastructure Group rod.moss@hig.com.au 0407 511 847
Munankami  Manoj Bitzios Consulting manoj@bitziosconsulting.com.au 07 3831 4442
Oh Tricia TMR tricia.a.oh@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5563 6505
Paas Edward Paas Consulting Pty Ltd edward@passconsulting.com.au 0459 081 400
Patis  Mark WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff mark.patis@wsp.com 07 3854 6656
Peace  John Cardno john.peace@cardno.com.au 07 3100 2288
Penca Simon Transafe simon@transafe.com.au 0409 906 608
Penrose Cameron Harrison Infrastructure Group cameron.penrose@hig.com.au 07 4921 0606
Peters  Jessica Point8 Pty Ltd jess.peters@point8.com.au 0413 064 385
Pickerill Michael Point8 Pty Ltd michael.pickerill@point8.com.au 0435 822 876
Plattz  Mark Point8 Pty Ltd mark.plattz@point8.com.au 0401 755 074
Plumb  Myles MGP Tech Services mgptechservices@bigpond.com 0412 521 443
Poon  Nicholas BMD Constructions Pty LTD nicholasdavidpoon@gmail.com 0434 218 351
Pott Andrew TMR andrew.s.pott@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4951 8612
Reeve  John TMR john.r.reeve@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0622
Renderos  David TMR david.a.renderos@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4421 8735
Ritchie Grahame John Schramm Group Pty Ltd grahame@schrammgroup.com.au 0423 140 085
Robbins Andrew Schramm Group Pty Ltd la.robbins@bigpond.com
andrew@schrammgroup.com.au
0427 150 910
Rogers Russell TMR russell.p.rogers@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5482 0462
0429 124 434
Saba  Pooya AECOM pooya.saba@aecom.com 07 3553 3700
Sager Don AECOM don.sager@aecom.com 07 3553 3916
Sarah  Jade AECOM jade.sarah@aecom.com  07 3553 3707
Saunders Trina Mackay Regional Council trina.saunders@mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9117
Saunders  Kerry Traffic Plan Pty Ltd trafficplan@gmail.com 0405 526 677
Saunders  Brent TMR brent.n.saunders@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0633
Schramm  David Schramm Group Pty Ltd david@schrammgroup.com.au 0419 202 434
Shirley Darren Roadpro Consulting darren@roadpro.net.au 0438 591 967
Smith  Lindsay  SMEC lindsay.smith@smec.com 03 9869 0831
Stone  Kristopher SLR Consulting kstone@slrconsulting.com 0403 655 466
Strachan John Henri MWH henry.strachan@mwhglobal.com 07 5503 5400
0415 140 179
Tang Ben TMR hua.b.tang@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 5563 6662
0437 639 708
Tierney Daniel AECOM daniel.tierney@aecom.com 07 4222 6035
Tilling Trevor Jon Moreton Bay Regional Council trevor.tilling@moretonbay.qld.gov.au 07 3480 6591
Toomey Kevin Patrick AECOM kevin.toomey@aecom.com 07 3553 2000
Trundle Jeremy Jacobs Group Australia jeremy.trundle@jacobs.com 07 4050 9858 
Urquhart Rachel AECOM rachel.urquhart@aecom.com 07 3553 2000
Van Nunen Jeffery TMR jeff.j.van.nunen@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4931 1618
0429 619 426 
Vandermaal  Patrick Roadnet Pty Ltd pat_vandermaal@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
Vella Darren Transafe darren@transafe.com.au 1300796681
Vilic Peter SMEC peter.vilic@smec.com 07 5578 0245
Vlahogenis Arthur Jacobs arthur.vlahogenis@jacobs.com 07 3026 8035
Walter Scott BG Group scott.walter@bggroup.com.au 0439 414 898
Warncke  Darren Jacobs Group Australia Pty Ltd (Aust) darren.warncke@jacobs.com 0429 803 061
Watson  Moya Calibre Consulting moya.watson@calibreconsulting.co 02 6211 7100
Weatherall John Roadnet Pty Ltd john.weatherall@roadnet.net.au 07 5525 7377
West Paul West Civil & Project Management westcpm@bigpond.com.au 0409 628 717
Williams Jill Opus International jwi33993@bigpond.net.au 07 3838 2540
Williams Alexander Point8 Pty Ltd alex.williams@point8.com.au 07 3040 9998
Williamson Ben TTM Consulting bwilliamson@ttmgroup.com.au 07 3327 9500
Zeller  Karl TMR karl.j.zeller@tmr.qld.gov.au 07 4639 0733

Note: The list only includes the name and details of auditors who has provided the department with a consent to publish their name and contact details on our website.


Schramm Group Pty Ltd
Last updated
01 August 2017